mysophobia 潔癖

Nastiness Diagnosis. Anthropology. Religion. Gender. Justice. A Personal Notepad For the General Public.

當最小的夢都無法實現時

憂鬱症最嚴重時,最喜歡聽的一首歌。曾經一路聽著這首歌從紐約回到波士頓,也曾在波士頓南站一人啜泣著。當最小的夢都無法實現時,人到底如何承擔世界的瘋狂?

沒有彩虹盡頭的另一處。


Day after day, I must face a world of strangers
Where I dont belong, Im not that strong
Its nice to know that theres someone I can turn to
Who will always care, youre always there
(*) when theres no gettin over that rainbow
When my smallest of dreams wont come true
I can take all the madness the world has to give
But I wont last a day without you
So many times when the city seems to be
Without a friendly face, a lonely place
Its nice to know that youll be there if I need you
And youll always smile, its all worthwhile
Repeat (*)
Touch me and I end up singing
Trouble seems to up and disappear
You touch me with the love youre bringing
I cant really lose when youre near
When youre near, my love
If all my friends have forgotten half their promises theyre not unkind, just
Hard to find
One look at you and I know
That I must learn to live without the rest
Ive found the best
Repeat (*) twice
我不斷地提醒我自己,在現在成功了踏出一步的時刻,在終於獲得肯定的時刻,千萬不可以忘記當初自己是多麼潦倒落魄,也不可以忘記曾經拉我一把的人。雖然,總是要靠著自己走下去,但不可以忘記那種自我毀滅的力量永遠伴隨著我。不需要刻意勉強地與驕傲之情保持距離,但也無須無限制地懷疑自己。把握每個可以審慎思考,寬懷為人的時刻,細心地走上自己開拓出來的道路,諒解地連結過去與未來。

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 2, 2009 by in 【音樂性制約術Musique】 and tagged .
