mysophobia 潔癖

Nastiness Diagnosis. Anthropology. Religion. Gender. Justice. A Personal Notepad For the General Public.

Blame it on my Youth

If, you were on my mind, all night and day, blame it on my youth If, I forgot to eat, and sleep and pray, blame it on my youth If I cried a little bit, when first I learned the truth Don’t blame it on my heart, blame it on my youth.


Kalo, aku harapkan cinta, ketika ciuman baru kita,
salahkanku masa muda
Kalo, cuma untuk kamu, aku berada,
salahkanku masa muda,
aku percaya segalanya
seperti anak bersaudara tiga
kamu melebihi semuanya
kamu ibarat seluruh dunia
If, I expected love, when first we kissed, blame it on my youth
If only just for you, I did exist, blame it on my youth
I believed in everything
Like a child of three
You meant more than anything
You meant all the world to me

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 29, 2009 by in 雜Variety.
