mysophobia 潔癖

Nastiness Diagnosis. Anthropology. Religion. Gender. Justice. A Personal Notepad For the General Public.

Divorce Announcement (AND I’ll always love you)

00801634-photo-affiche-tous-les-matins-du-monde.jpg

沒想到我居然在那樣認真的眼神裡找到了我自己。原來生命也可以這樣。不論我願不願意,我已被完全地攝入,奉獻了我的靈魂。因為我一直靠的是某種疼痛而活著─我追尋著那種疼痛,一種尖銳而美麗的光芒,一種尖銳而美麗的疼痛。
Never imagined on my mind that in that look I could find myself, where life is manifested, however belatedly. Whether I like it or not, I am so captured that I devote my soul. Because I am always dependent on a pain to survive –in search of the pain all the time, a sort of light sharp and beauteous, a pain radiating from the light.


我總是被認真的眼神所吸引。在你認真的眼神裡,我看見某種絕對,某種對未來的設想,某種對於生命的不完美有著與我不同的根深蒂固地在不同層次的領悟。一直冷靜而孤獨地推敲,承受的整體生命。我無可避免地憐惜與心疼。但每當我振作清醒試圖繼續生活時,我發現我無法被完全攝入。
I am always attracted to a serious look. In the serious look of yours, I see an absolute envisaging of futures, a realization on the imperfection of life that is fundamentally located at a different level from mine. A persistent deliberation on life as a whole, you holding against, you being composed and isolated. I inevitably pity and suffer, so intensely that I almost lose myself. But when I sober up, I always find myself intact.
我也被另外一種認真的眼神所吸引──那種困惑而不可置信,抗拒著,懷疑著,卻又被緊緊攫住無法自拔,面對著眼前的美麗靜謐與哀傷。沒想到我居然在那樣認真的眼神裡找到了我自己。原來生命也可以這樣。不論我願不願意,我已被完全地攝入,奉獻了我的靈魂。因為我一直靠的是某種疼痛而活著─我追尋著那種疼痛,一種尖銳而美麗的光芒,一種尖銳而美麗的疼痛。
I am also attracted to another kind of serious look — a sort of confusion exacerbated by a consistently resistant suspicion — confronting the beauty and serenity and sadness, so irresistibly captivating before my eyes. Never imagined on my mind that in that look I could find myself, where life is manifested, however belatedly. Whether I like it or not, I am so captured that I devote my soul. Because I am always dependent on a pain to survive –in search of the pain all the time, a sort of light sharp and beauteous, a pain radiating from the light.
你說,我講得如此深刻而顯得如此性感。
You say it so profound that you look so sexy, you commented.
謝謝,我如此回答。能聽你這麼說真好。我好感動。
Thank you, I replied. That is very nice of you. I am touched.
我想,這就是我們的離婚宣言。
That should be our divorce announcement I think.
Darling, I love you. You know that I love you. I love you, darling.
A-N
2009/ 09/ 01

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 2, 2009 by in 【Essence of Cosmos】.
