mysophobia 潔癖

Nastiness Diagnosis. Anthropology. Religion. Gender. Justice. A Personal Notepad For the General Public.

我做到了嗎?

Only certain things that can be said, but they never match what was waiting to be dissolved. Those undissolved feelings never get resolved.


Innovation is the answer. I can do it. I stopped feeling sad. I am  strong. there is no reason for me to worry. To pity. Not to mention to atone. I am who I am. Praise to the Lord, and praise to silence. My best wishes all for you. せつない気持ちを乗り越えて。

2012.10.21雜記

我媽小時候就是幫「先生娘」帶小孩的「阿信」,很羨慕先生娘家裡的人都可以讀冊,她自己卻要辛勤地帶小孩、當泡麵工廠的女工,住在 陌生的環境裡。小時候,我媽一直很支持我想讀冊的心情,不過常常叫我趕快去睡覺不要再念了!小六的我哪有什麼階級向上流動的志願,就只是很羨慕同班的女生(穿得很漂亮,用的書包也是我想破頭也不知道去哪才買得到的)怎麼都嚷嚷著要念「明星學校」而已。

滄海桑田,從本土阿信到菲傭瑪麗,從越南配偶與印尼看護, 從安親班老師到雙語幼教人員,女性的解放一直建立在其他less privileged的女性的勞動上(要不然就是完全放棄家庭,因為社會並沒有提供足夠的化解女性事業與家庭衝突的措施與男性家庭意識)。後來這也是一部 分為何我堅持要為性別平等發聲,決定長期關注女性常常被忽略的社會/情緒勞動的原因吧。我今天擁有的微薄的一切,沒有一件事是理所當然的。金錢來來去去,可是知識「學到了就是自己的」。

這大概也是為何我年紀也不小了,現在還在每週上法文課,大概是受我媽影響,「能學習就是福」的精神吧!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 23, 2011 by in 雜Variety.
