mysophobia 潔癖

Nastiness Diagnosis. Anthropology. Religion. Gender. Justice. A Personal Notepad For the General Public.

Postcard from Bhutan

Postcard from Bhuttan

Postcard from Bhutan

When I was a little girl, I imagined Nepal and Bhutan to be the coolest nations in the world. Because they seemed small, mountain-like, and mysterious.

Gimmy got there first, and I am very proud of her. She always says that I am her idol. Last time I checked, on my birthday, on my facebook wall, she says,

“Happy Birthday, my idol.”

“I am so flattered that I am still your idol!” said I.

“You always are, and always will be.”

When I got this postcard this afternoon in my office as I was alone consumed by stress, I felt the particular warmth and blessing from her, the girl in Bhutan.

Thank you, Gimmy. I love the postcard, and the stamp. Let’s beat life this crazy monster.

One comment on “Postcard from Bhutan

  1. Gimmy
    October 16, 2013

    I love this postcard too, that is why I chose it for you.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 16, 2013 by in 【Essence of Cosmos】 and tagged .
