mysophobia 潔癖

Nastiness Diagnosis. Anthropology. Religion. Gender. Justice. A Personal Notepad For the General Public.

you are not here

I must be
One of the devil’s daughters
They look at me with scorn
I’ll never hear their horn

Sometimes
It’s like chains
Sometimes I hang my head
In shame
When people see me
They scandalize my name

I’m going down
To the devil’s water
I’m gonna drown
In that troubled water
It’s coming ’round my soul
It’s way beyond control
I must be one
I must be one

I must be
One of the devil’s daughters
They look at me with scorn
I’ll never hear their horn

Sometimes
It’s like chains
Sometimes I hang my head
In shame
When people see me
They scandalize my name

I’m going down

To the devil’s water
I’m gonna drown
In that troubled water
It’s coming ’round my soul
It’s way beyond control
I must be one
I must be one
I must be

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 1, 2014 by in 【Essence of Cosmos】.
