mysophobia 潔癖

Nastiness Diagnosis. Anthropology. Religion. Gender. Justice. A Personal Notepad For the General Public.

Let her go, she is happy

G told me that the day after they prayed for A-Ma, her friend said that A-Ma was already with Jesus, singing happily.

I thought about Buffy the Empire Slayer, when she was brought back to life by Willow and the gang members. They acted like they saved her from eternal torture, completely ignorant of the fact that she was actually in heaven.

She was in heaven, and was forced and dragged to the hell. Yes, the earth is like the hell.

I understand that A-Ma has been unconscious for weeks, and her heart and soul had long departed.

I have to let her go. Do I?

G told me A-Ma is still there, and she is always there. So I don’t have to let her go. I just let the old sick wrinkly body go.

Let that charming smile and innocent expressions go.

I told G that for a long time, I thought I would stop going to church after one day A-MA died.

But it didn’t work out that way.

Instead, I have insisted going to church ever since she has passed away.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 14, 2014 by in 【Essence of Cosmos】.
