mysophobia 潔癖

Nastiness Diagnosis. Anthropology. Religion. Gender. Justice. A Personal Notepad For the General Public.

The Most Beautiful Song: I am light

獻給所有曾經與長時憂鬱努力搏鬥的人們。

“I Am Light”  by India Arie

I am light, I am light [x4]

I am not the things my family did
I am not the voices in my head
I am not the pieces of the brokenness inside

I am light, I am light [x4]

I’m not the mistakes that I have made or any of the things that caused me pain
I am not the pieces of the dream I left behind

I am light, I am light [x4]

I am not the color of my eyes
I am not the skin on the outside
I am not my age, I am not my race, my soul inside is all light

All light, all light [x2]
I am light, I am light [x2]

I am divinity defined
I am the God on the inside
I am a star, a piece of it all
I am light

 

 

「疾病」是被社會文化建構的,但不代表痛苦是不真實的。

痛苦正是自我與他人與世界連結出了問題的現象。

還有許多人也經歷的一樣的事情。

我們會一起加油。

你是光,你也是輕盈的。

你不是你的過去。你不是我的種族性別階級。你不是我的錯誤。

你是輕盈的。

 

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 3, 2016 by in 雜Variety.
